City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • Every 2nd and 4th Monday of every month
  • City Hall
    102 E Main Street
    Pilot Point, TX 762558


Our City Council Election is held every year in the month of May.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Mayor Shea Dane - Patterson

Shea Dane - Patterson

Andy Singleton - Place 1

Andy Singleton

Whitney Delcourt - Place 2

Whitney Delcourt

Jim Porter - Place 3

Jim Porter

Ronald Petty - Place 4

Pilot Point Texas

Dean Cordell - Place 5

Dean Cordell

CJ Hilliard - Place 6

CJ Hilliard